Lyncolec Contact

Lyncolec is based in Poole, Dorset in the South West of England

Enquiries

For any enquiries, please call: +44 (0)1202 679797

 or fill out the following form:

Head Office

2 Abingdon Road

Nuffied Industrial Estate

Poole

Dorset BH17 0UG

United Kingdom

sales@Lyncolec.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1202 679797

Employment

To apply for a job with Lyncolec Ltd, please send a cover letter together with your C.V. to: careers@eurotech-group.co.uk

EuroTech Group Sales
Keith Hole
Sales Director
khole@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)1395 280116
David Witts
Sales Manager 
dwitts@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7970 719777
Phil Price
Sales Manager
pprice@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7894 616649
Gareth Smith
Northern Sales Manager
gsmith@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7843 374166
Ram Pall
Technical Sales Manager
srpall@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7770 698201
Lyncolec Sales
 
Grant Greenham
Sales Manager
ggreenham@lyncolec.co.uk
+44 (0)7960 918820
Business Development
 
Matt Bowman
Business Development Manager
mbowman@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7706 286548
Quality
 
Jeremy Wakeford
Quality Director
quality@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)1395 280100
Marketing
 
Fiona Glasspoole
Marketing Manager
fglasspoole@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)1395 280100
 
The EuroTech Group plc

© 2020 by The EuroTech Group plc 

Salterton Road, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 4RZ, United Kingdom  Tel:+44 (0)1395 280100 Email: sales@eurotech-group.co.uk