Contact Us

EuroTech is based in Exmouth, Devon and Lyncolec in Poole, Dorset 

in the South West of England

Enquiries

For any enquiries, please call:

EuroTech    +44 (0)1395 280100

Lyncolec    +44 (0)1202 679797

 or fill out the following form:

EuroTech Head Office

Salterton Road

Exmouth

Devon EX8 4RZ

United Kingdom

sales@eurotech-group.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1395 280100

Lyncolec

2 Abingdon Road

Nuffield Industrial Estate

Poole, Dorset BH17 0UG

United Kingdom

sales@lyncolec.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1202 679797

Employment

To apply for a job with EuroTech or Lyncolec, please send a covering letter together with your C.V. to: careers@eurotech-group.co.uk

UK Sales
Keith Hole
Sales Director
khole@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)1395 280116
David Witts
Sales Manager 
dwitts@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7970 719777
Phil Price
Sales Manager
pprice@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7894 616649
Gareth Smith
Northern Sales Manager
gsmith@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7843 374166
Ram Pall
Technical Sales Manager
srpall@lyncolec.co.uk
+44 (0)7770 698201
Neil Repton
Area Sales Manager
nrepton@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7885 964985
Lyncolec Sales
Grant Greenham
Field Applications Manager
g.greenham@lyncolec.co.uk
+44 (0)7960 918820
Business Development
Matt Bowman
Business Development Manager
mbowman@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)7706 286548
Quality
Jeremy Wakeford
Quality Director
quality@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)1395 280100
Marketing
Fiona Glasspoole
Marketing Manager
fglasspoole@eurotech-group.co.uk
+44 (0)1395 280100
 
European Sales
German Representatives

Steinhaus Industrievertretung

Emil - Jacobsen - Straße 1

25709 Marne

Schleswig-Holstein

info@steinhaus-industrievertretung.de 

For any enquiries to our German representatives, please call: +49 (0)4851 956313 or fill out the following form

French Representative

Jean-Yves Delaulle

1 Rue du Mesnil Fuguet

27930 Aviron

France

jean-yves.delaulle@libearty.fr 

For any enquiries to our French representatives, please call: +33 (0)6 09 32 88 11 or fill out the following form

© 2018 by The EuroTech Group plc 

Salterton Road, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 4RZ, United Kingdom  Tel:+44 (0)1395 280100 Email: sales@eurotech-group.co.uk

The EuroTech Group plc
Cyber_Essentials_Badge_High_Res.png